Contact

Venue Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai - United Arab Emirates Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022
10:00 - 18:00
02/01/2022 10:00:00 02/01/2022 18:00:00 Breakbulk Middle East 2022 Breakbulk Middle East 2022 Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai - UAE Europe/Istanbul
10:00 - 16:00
02/02/2022 10:00:00 02/02/2022 16:00:00 Breakbulk Middle East 2022 Breakbulk Middle East 2022 Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai - UAE Europe/Istanbul

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Ben Blamire Event Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 50 357 6672
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@breakbulk.com
Bradley Smeeton Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9591
bradley.smeeton@hyve.group
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Leslie Meredith Marketing Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Victoria Pope Head of Content, Breakbulk and CWIEME
victoria.pope@hyve.group
Birgit Hupe Head of Customer Success
breakbulksupport@breakbulk.com